Top List Forum


Top List Forum Home



Top List Forum -> Jewelry Designers -> is this legit
Post new topic  Reply to topic View previous topic :: View next topic 
is this legit
PostPosted: Tue Jul 01, 2008 2:55 am Reply with quote
heejun
 
Joined: 26 Jun 2008
Posts: 2




Anyone buy things from this ldu company in China? www.lducomapny.com is the website address. We were going to order some sporting goods but wanted to ask around and get some feedback first. The company looks legit and was thinking about some slingshots, ping pong sets, and maybe even a karate focus target. If some one else wants to try them first and then let me know how it goes sporting goods are on page http://www.liangdianup.com/sporting_1.htm

Any info would be helpful.
Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
is this legit
Top List Forum -> Jewelry Designers
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
All times are GMT  
Page 1 of 1  

  
  
 Post new topic  Reply to topic  

Moderator Control Panel


Powered by phpBB © 2001-2003 phpBB Group




Bored     Arcade Games